Tokyo – Disneyland Edition

IMG_9327IMG_9312

IMG_9314IMG_9316IMG_9322IMG_9334IMG_9330IMG_9338IMG_9336IMG_9341IMG_9352

I thought it was a pity that I had a few photos I liked that I took in Disneyland, but didn’t post. So here’s a Disneyland exclusive post for myself!
I’d really like to go back to Disneyland – I didn’t spend a lot of time there because I headed out halfway to Ikebukuro to attack Otome Road, but no regrets.

I’m also thinking of getting a Sigma zoom lens, because I’m really limited by this 50mm. But alas, I have no money because I spend it all on figurines. Nice.

Leave a Reply

